Our Team


Satwant Panag

Sales Representative & Founder
647-896-6071
info@teampanag.com


Amanbir Sidhu

Broker
416-854-6419
absidhu@teampanag.com


Charanjit Jassar

Sales Representative
647-502-9322
cjassar@teampanag.com


Manpreet Virk

Sales Representative
647-921-2176
mvirk@teampanag.com


Simer Garcha

Sales Representative
647-721-9700
sgarcha@teampanag.com


Raj Heer

Sales Representative
416-846-1482
Rheer@teampanag.com


Vijay Jassar

Sales Representative
647-906-6659
vjassar@teampanag.com


Harkamal Rai

Sales Representative
226-975-4556
hrai@teampanag.com


Pawan Mangat

Sales Representative
416-558-0768
pmangat@teampanag.com


Aman Swaich

Sales Representative
647-861-0017
aswaich@teampanag.com

Sarbjit Sindhar

Sales Representative
647-628-2764
ssindhar@teampanag.com

Aman Sidhu

Sales Representative
647-927-7547
asidhu@teampanag.com

Sim Agnihotri

Sales Representative
647-770-3445
sagnihotri@teampanag.com

Manav Dhillon

Sales Representative
437-999-8410
mdhillon@teampanag.com

Tam Khan

Sales Representative
647-309-9385
tkhan@teampanag.com

Lakhwinder Marara

Sales Representative
647-291-7021
lmarara@teampanag.com